AtlasExpo Family

In order to serve our participating firms with our experienced team, we are conducting a professional work for every region and sector of the world. Our target; aims to meet the needs of customers and to contribute Turkish producers to meet with professionals in the world and export to more countries.

AtlasExpo Family

Fatih Bark Founder / Sales Manager fatih@atlas-expo.com.tr
Özlem Aydın International Ralations Manager ozlem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Vildan Bark Project Manager vildan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Hilal Şardağ Sales Director of HVAC Exhibitions hilal@atlas-expo.com.tr
İlknur Bayraktar Sales Director of Railway Exhibitions ilknur@atlas-expo.com.tr
Cem Sardag USA Office Manager cem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Yeşim Yazıcıoğlu Sales Director of Agriculture Exhibitions yesim@atlas-expo.com.tr
Haluk Saracoğlu Sales Director haluk@atlas-expo.com.tr
Ertan Yazıcıoğlu Sales Director ertan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Nimet Tezcan Eren Sales Director of Packaging Exhibitions nimet@atlas-expo.com.tr
Edi Baruh Project Manager of Israel Fairs edi@atlas-expo.com.tr