What Are We Doing?

As ATLAS EXPO, we are the representative of international trade fairs,which are organized in many countries of the world for Machinery, Packaging, Food, Agriculture-Livestock and Auxiliary Industry sectors. At the same time, we also provide exhibition consultancy services to the exporting manufacturer firms according to the region, time and subject they desire.We are providing services to the firms which will work with us, as assisting them in fair decisions, site selection, stand design, exhibition needs, transportation, tourism and incentive.

We are conducting a professional business in every region and every sector of the world in order to serve our participating firms with our experienced team. Our target is; bringing Turkish producers together with professionals around the world depends on their needs & demands and contributing to export of them to more countries.

AtlasExpo Family

Fatih Bark Founder / Sales Manager fatih@atlas-expo.com.tr
Özlem Aydın International Ralations Manager ozlem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Vildan Bark Project Manager vildan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Hilal Şardağ Sales Director of HVAC Exhibitions hilal@atlas-expo.com.tr
İlknur Bayraktar Sales Director of Railway Exhibitions ilknur@atlas-expo.com.tr
Cem Sardag USA Office Manager cem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Yeşim Yazıcıoğlu Sales Director of Agriculture Exhibitions yesim@atlas-expo.com.tr
Haluk Saracoğlu Sales Director haluk@atlas-expo.com.tr
Ertan Yazıcıoğlu Sales Director ertan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Nimet Tezcan Eren Sales Director of Packaging Exhibitions nimet@atlas-expo.com.tr
Edi Baruh Project Manager of Israel Fairs edi@atlas-expo.com.tr