AtlasExpo Family

In order to serve our participating firms with our experienced team, we are conducting a professional work for every region and sector of the world. Our target; aims to meet the needs of customers and to contribute Turkish producers to meet with professionals in the world and export to more countries.

AtlasExpo Family

Fatih Bark Founder fatih@atlas-expo.com.tr
Sinem Çelik Sales Responsible sinem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Vildan Bark Marketing & Brand Manager vildan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Hilal Şardağ Sales Director of HVAC Exhibitions hilal@atlas-expo.com.tr
Gözde Ergin Sales Responsible gozde@atlas-expo.com.tr
Cem Sardag USA Office Manager cem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Yeşim Yazıcıoğlu Sales Director of Packaging Exhibitions yesim@atlas-expo.com.tr
Haluk Saracoğlu Sales Director haluk@atlas-expo.com.tr
Derya Demirel Sales Director of Building & Construction Exhibitions derya@atlas-expo.com.tr
Emine Özhan Güneş Project & Operation Executive emine@atlas-expo.com.tr
Edi Baruh Project Manager edi@atlas-expo.com.tr
Faruk Mirza Technical Project Manager faruk@atlas-com.tr