AtlasExpo Family

In order to serve our participating firms with our experienced team, we are conducting a professional work for every region and sector of the world. Our target; aims to meet the needs of customers and to contribute Turkish producers to meet with professionals in the world and export to more countries.

AtlasExpo Family

Fatih Bark Founder / Head of Sales fatih@atlas-expo.com.tr
Vildan Bark Brand & Marketing Director vildan@atlas-expo.com.tr
Faruk Mirza Head of Operations / Bark & Mirza Design faruk@atlas-com.tr
Hilal Şardağ Sales Director hilal@atlas-expo.com.tr
Yeşim Yazıcıoğlu Sales Coordinator yesim@atlas-expo.com.tr
Haluk Saracoğlu Sales Supervisor haluk@atlas-expo.com.tr
Emine Özhan Güneş Project & Operation Supervisor emine@atlas-expo.com.tr
Derya Demirel Sales Coordinator derya@atlas-expo.com.tr
Gözde Ergin Sales Supervisor gozde@atlas-expo.com.tr
Sinem Çelik Sales Supervisor sinem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Cem Sardag USA Office Director cem@atlas-expo.com.tr
Edi Baruh Project Manager edi@atlas-expo.com.tr
Uğur Gırgırlar Sales Supervisor ugur@atlas-expo.com.tr